Fashion as reason for travel.

This year I’m using some of my fave resort collections as my inspiration for planning a trip. Seattle weather gets bleak by mid-Jan (gray clouds and rain..sigh) and a sun break is definitely required to get me out of my dreary mood.

This year I’m getting some inspiration from the Tory Burch 2011 Resort. The vibrant colors and laid back feel make me want to book a trip to Hawaii. All I need is a carefree dress that can be worn day or night, white jeans, a cool tank top, khaki shorts, sunglasses, sunblock and my kindle. Of course I’ll still somehow bring the biggest suitcase I own but I’m working on that problem.

Now if someone could just invent a swim suit that made me look like a supermodel I’d be set!

About Justine

Fun-loving, curious, hopelessly addicted to caffeine Seattllite that loves food, fashion, travel, and new experiences.
This entry was posted in Shopping and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

