Party night

Finding the perfect dress for a big holiday party can be quite the undertaking. Sometimes I feel like I’m training for a marathon. I know it will require many hours, perseverance and comfortable shoes. Layer on how I’m feeling about my body (PMS, lack of working out, pale legs etc.) and the decision matrix for what I need starts to grow.

So – what do I do? I take a deep breath, put on my spanks and dive into the task at hand. This year I’m dreaming of this Tibi one shoulder sequin dress. I’ll pair it with sky high patent heels, silver clutch and some statement earrings. For make-up I’ll do a smoky eye with lots of black mascara and top it off with blood red nails.

The good news I have a plan let’s just hope that it looks as good on as it does in my head.

About Justine

Fun-loving, curious, hopelessly addicted to caffeine Seattllite that loves food, fashion, travel, and new experiences.
This entry was posted in Shopping and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

